Knowledgebase: Pre-Sales & Billing
How do I upgrade/downgrade my plan?
Posted by - NA - on 21 January 2004 08:49 AM
You can upgrade or downgrade your plan anytime by logging into the Client Area (www.psek.com/clients) and clicking on My Sites > My Packages, then clicking on the current plan name.

From this page you will be able to add addons (extra diskspace, bandwidth, etc.) or change your existing plan.
(497 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments: